Corporate Information

Executive Directors
Mr. Yiu Kwan Tat (Chairman)
Mr. Yiu Kwan Wai, Gary (Managing Director)
Mr. Choi Wai Kwok, Andy (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Director
Mr. Tam B Ray, Billy
Mr. Yuen Lai Yan, Darius

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. So, Stephen Hon Cheung

Mr. Chan Chi Hung
Mr. Tou Kin Chuen

Company Secretary
Mr. Chan Kwong Leung, Eric

Crowe Horwath (HK) CPA Limited
9/F Leighton Centre,
77 Leighton Road,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Registered Office
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong
Unit 1-3, 4/F,
Tower 1, South Seas Centre,
75 Mody Road,
TST, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor,
Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen’s Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Principal Bankers
Hong Kong
Wing Hang Bank, Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
CITIC Bank International Limited
China Construction Bank
DBS Bank (China) Limited

Share Information
Stock code: 1150 (The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited)
Board lot size: 2,000 shares
Financial year end: 31 December